posahaven.blogg.se

Intel graphics hd 630
Intel graphics hd 630













intel graphics hd 630

Here's the ouput of clinfo: Number of platforms 3 I installed ocl-icd-opencl-dev and "Compute runtime" (NEO) : So the issue is that my integrated intel GPU isn't detected. When I run this code, I get the following output: 1 GPU devices are detected. Std::cout << "OpenCL_C_Version: " << device.OpenCL_C_Version() << std::endl Std::cout << "imageSupport: " << device.imageSupport() << std::endl Std::cout << "available: " << device.available() << std::endl Std::cout << "name: " << device.name() << std::endl Std::cout << context.ndevices() << " GPU devices are detected." << std::endl //This bit provides an overview of the OpenCL devices you have in your computerįor (int i = 0 i < context.ndevices() i++)Ĭv::ocl::Device device = vice(i) Std::cout << "Failed creating the context." << std::endl If (!context.create(cv::ocl::Device::TYPE_ALL))

intel graphics hd 630

Std::cout << "OpenCL is not available." << std::endl I run this C++ code to detect the available devices: #include I use Ubuntu 18.04 and my processor is an Intel i7-9750H (with UHD Graphics 630). I would like to run another one aside, which would use OpenCV with OpenCL.

intel graphics hd 630

I currently have a program running all the time using my Nvidia GPU.















Intel graphics hd 630